ADVERTISEMENT

News

WWE announces date and venue for the 30th anniversary of Raw

Major Heat Between Two WWE Stars?

ADVERTISEMENT

WWE

WWE has announced when and where it will host the upcoming 30th anniversary edition of WWE Raw, and when tickets will go on sale.

WWE announces anniversary episode details via Websiteas well as more than 30 other live events as part of the company’s winter touring schedule for 2023

According to WWE, the 30th anniversary special will take place on Monday, January 23, 2023 at the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia.

This will also make the show the go-home version of WWE Raw ahead of the 2023 Royal Rumble, which will take place on Saturday, January 28, 2023 at the Alamodome.

The website also announced that tickets for all 30+ events will be available for sale next Friday, November 18.

Other tickets that will be available for purchase on the same day will be for:

Saturday, February 18 WWE Elimination Chamber will be held at the Bell Center in Montreal Quebec

Saturday, April 1st Deliver Premium Live Events at the NXT Stand and Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles

Friday, March 31 Combination SmackDown/2023 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony at Crypto.com Arena

WrestleMania will be followed by WWE Raw on April 3rd, which will also be held at the Crypto.com Arena.

The full itinerary of the winter tour is as follows:

Monday, January 2: RAW – Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday, January 7: Saturday Nights Main EventĀ® – Mississippi State Fair Coliseum in Jackson, Miss.
Sunday, January 8: Sunday Stunner – Von Braun Center in Huntsville, Ala.
Monday, January 9: RAW – Legacy Arena in Birmingham, Ala.
Friday, January 13: SmackDown – Race Center in Green Bay, Wis.
Saturday, January 14: Saturday Nights Main Event – Berglund Center Coliseum in Roanoke, VA.
Sunday, January 15: Sunday Stunner – Corbyn Arena in Corbyn, Ky.
Monday, January 16: RAW – Heritage Bank Arena in Cincinnati, OH
Friday, January 20: SmackDown – Little Caesar Arena in Detroit
Saturday, January 21: Saturday Nights Main Event – Erie Insurance Arena in Erie, Pa.
Sunday, January 22: Sunday Stunner – Vision Veterans Memorial Arena in Binghamton, NY
Monday, January 23: RAW 30th Anniversary – Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia
Friday, January 27: SmackDown – Sam’s Auto Arena in Laredo, Texas
Monday, January 30: RAW – BOK Center in Tulsa, Okla.
Monday, February 13: RAW – Barclays Center in Brooklyn
Friday, February 17: SmackDown – Bell Center in Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, February 18: Elimination Chamber – Bell Center in Montreal Quebec
Monday, February 19: RAW – Canadian Tire Center in Ottawa, ONT
Friday, February 24: SmackDown – Ford Center in Evansville, Ind.
Saturday, February 25: Road to WrestleMania Tour – State Farm Center in Champagne, Ill.
Sunday, February 26: Road to WrestleMania Tour – BMO Harris Bank Center in Rockford, Ill.
Monday, February 27: Raw – Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids, Mich.
Saturday, March 4: Road to WrestleMania Tour – Upstate Medical Arena at The Oncenter War Memorial in Syracuse, NY
Sunday, March 5: Road to WrestleMania Tour – Cure Insurance Arena in Trenton, NJ
Sunday, March 5: Road to WrestleMania Tour – The Odd in Kitchener, ONT
Saturday, March 11: Road to WrestleMania Tour – Coveley Center in Youngstown, OH
Friday, March 17: SmackDown – T-Mobile Center in Kansas City, Mo.
Saturday, March 18: Road to WrestleMania Tour – The Fargodome in Fargo, ND
Sunday, March 19: Road to WrestleMania Tour – Denny Sanford Premier Center in Sioux Falls, SD
Sunday, March 19: Road to WrestleMania Tour – Bank of Springfield Center in Springfield, Ill.
Monday, March 20 – RAW – Enterprise Center in St. Louis
Friday March 31st: SmackDown/2023 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony – Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles
Saturday, April 1: NXT Stand and Deliver – Crypto.com Arena in Angels
Monday, April 3: Raw – Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles

check out WrestleShop.com For all your favorite WrestleTalk merchants, WrestleTalk magazines, adult wrestling shirts, and more!

Also read  Nov 16 AEW announces new singles match for Dynamite

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Leave a Comment