ADVERTISEMENT

Gaming

Minecraft 1.20 Update Features In October Minecraft Now – How To Watch

Minecraft 1.20 Update Features In October Minecraft Now – How To Watch

ADVERTISEMENT

The Minecraft 1.20 update introduces a lot of new things to the sandbox game, but as it stands, we don’t know much about it. Thankfully, the October Minecraft Now stream is about to happen and everything will be about the new update.

Theoretically, whatever is shown in the Minecraft 1.20 update could well be coming to all upcoming Minecraft snapshots thanks to the new toggle feature that was added recently. That means that while we may be a long way from the actual release, you might be able to mess with new Minecraft mobs like the sniffer sooner than you expect.

October’s Minecraft Now will air on October 27 at 5pm BST (9am PT/12pm ET), which makes it either an excellent evening meal or a good chance to tune in on the way back from work. The official Minecraft Twitter account stated it would be “all about Minecraft 1.20”, but we’d be a little surprised not to see anything else in the stream. There are usually some cool behind-the-scenes interviews too, so it’s definitely worth checking out if you’re a fan.

Watch Minecraft now October 2022

You can watch the stream for yourself below:

Ideally, today we’ll get a title, a few extra features outside of the mobs, and maybe some news about missing things players were hoping for, like fireflies. We’ll have to wait and see, but we’ll make sure to pick out the most exciting bits and pieces for you tomorrow if you don’t get a chance to actually watch the stream. The clocks are also changing this weekend. It’s not relevant to Minecraft now, but any memory is a good memory.

Also read  Minecraft build bravely tackles the whole universe

In Minecraft-relevant articles, we’ve collected some of the best Minecraft mods for you. We also have a nice little gallery of some of the best Minecraft builds.

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Leave a Comment