Eight matches announced for AEW Dark: Elevation


AEW has announced eight matches for Dark: Elevation.

The episode was filmed on June 22 from the UWM Panther Arena in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

Rival tag-team Swive in Our Glory and Team Taz will both feature on the show. Lee and Swarve will face Vic Capri and GPA, while Starks and Hobbs will face Jordan Cross and Joy Jett.

Ruby Soho, The Dark Order, Ethan Page and House of Black are all scheduled for Monday’s episode as well.

AEW Dark: Elevation will air Monday at 7 p.m. Eastern Time on YouTube. The full lineup for the show is as follows:

  • Swarve in Our Glory (Swarv Strickland and Keith Lee) vs. Vic Capri and GPA
  • Ruby Soho vs Missa Kate
  • Powerhouse Hobbs & Ricky Stark vs Jordyn Cross & Joey Jett
  • Evil Uno, Alex Reynolds & 10 vs. Max Castor & The Gun Club (Austin & Colton Gunn)
  • John Silver vs Kimi
  • Ethan Page vs Serpentico
  • Brody King and Buddy Matthews vs. CJ Esparza and Brubaker
  • Anna Jay Vs Heather Reckless

#matches #announced #AEW #Dark #Elevation

Also read  Report: Dr. Chris Aman is no longer with WWE



Leave a Comment