ADVERTISEMENT

features

AEW Dark: Elevation Live Coverage (06/27)

ADVERTISEMENT

Welcome to our WrestlingINC.com live “AEW Dark: Elevation” viewing party! Don’t forget to share our viewing party with your friends on social media and make sure to chime in with your thoughts about the show in the comments section below. Make sure you keep hitting that refresh button to stay up to date with all the latest coverage.

Here’s what’s happening on the Tonight Show:

* The Gun Club and Max Castor vs. Dark Order (Evil Uno, Alex Reynolds and Preston “10” Vance)

* Ruby Soho vs Missa Kate

* Swarve in Our Glory (Keith Lee and Swarve Strickland) vs. Vic Capri and GPA

* Powerhouse Hobbs & Ricky Starks vs Jordyn Cross & Joey Jett

* Anna Jay vs Heather Reckless

* John Silver vs Kimi

* “All Ego” Ethan Page vs Serpentico

* House of Black (Buddy Matthews & Brody King) vs. CJ Esparza & Brubaker

“AEW Dark: Elevation” begins live at 7 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. CST / 4 p.m. PST his official youtube channel,

Have a news tip or fix? send it [email protected]

Also read  Asuka vs. Lynch in MITB Qualifier, Elias

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Leave a Comment